9Gem highlights include the new series premiere of New York Homicide, the new season premiere of Killer Couples, the season final of Saved & Remade, plus all new episodes of The Real Murders of Atlanta and Snapped.

Sunday 21 January

Sydney Melbourne

6:00 Tennis – Australian Open – Night *Live

Brisbane

5:00 Tennis – Australian Open – Night *Live

7:00 M*A*S*H (repeat)

7:30 M*A*S*H (repeat)

Adelaide

5:30 Tennis – Australian Open – Night *Live

7:30 M*A*S*H (repeat)

Perth

3:00 Tennis – Australian Open – Night *Live

5:00 Customs (repeat)

5:30 Take Me Home (repeat)

6:30 M*A*S*H (repeat)

7:00 M*A*S*H (repeat)

7:30 M*A*S*H (repeat)

All Markets

8:00 M*A*S*H (repeat)

8:30 Movie – High Crimes (repeat)

11:00 Madam Secretary (repeat) (ep 2 of 20 in season 5)

12:00 Killer Couples (ep 1 of 10 in season 5) *New Season Premiere

Monday 22 January

Sydney Melbourne

6:00 Tennis – Australian Open – Night *Live

8:00 Death in Paradise (repeat)

9:10 Keeping Up Appearances (repeat)

10:20 Madam Secretary (repeat) (ep 3 of 20 in season 5)

11:20 Major Crimes (repeat)

12:20 Saved & Remade (ep 14 of 15 in season 1)

Brisbane Adelaide Perth

7:30 Death in Paradise (repeat)

8:40 Keeping Up Appearances (repeat)

9:50 Major Crimes (repeat)

10:50 Madam Secretary (repeat) (ep 3 of 20 in season 5)

11:50 Saved & Remade (ep 14 of 15 in season 1)

Tuesday 23 January

4:30 Saved & Remade (ep 15 of 15 in season 1) *Season Final

——————————————————————

7:30 New Tricks (repeat)

8:40 Agatha’s Christie’s Marple: Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? (repeat) (ep 4 of 4 in season 4)

10:40 New York Homicide (ep 1 of 12 in season 1) *New Series Premiere

11:40 Madam Secretary (repeat) (ep 4 of 20 in season 5)

Wednesday 24 January

7:30 As Time Goes By (repeat)

8:05 As Time Goes By (repeat)

8:40 Midsomer Murders (repeat)

10:50 The Real Murders of Atlanta (ep 6 of 10 in season 1)

11:50 Madam Secretary (repeat) (ep 5 of 20 in season 5)

Thursday 25 January

7:30 Keeping Up Appearances (repeat)

8:05 Keeping Up Appearances (repeat)

8:40 Poirot (repeat)

10:50 Snapped (ep 19 of 27 in season 24)

11:50 Manifest (repeat) (ep 8 of 13 in season 2)

Friday 26 January

7:30 David Attenborough’s A Perfect Planet (repeat)

8:40 Movie – Red Dog (repeat)

10:35 Movie – Red Dog: True Blue (repeat)

Saturday 27 January

7:30 Movie – The Last Samuari (repeat)

10:30 Movie – The Deer Hunter (repeat)

Nine has chosen to exclude TV Central from amendments outside of Sydney for 9, 9Gem, 9GO and 9Life and for all amendments for any market for 9Rush. Please note that schedules are subject to change and TV Central is not always able to update 9 schedules

Pulled from the Schedule

Antiques Roadshow Detectives (pulled at episode 10 inclusive of 15 in season 1)

Awaiting Return

Coroner (season 4)