7mate highlights include all new episodes of American Pickers, Hustle & Tow and Aussie Salvage Squad.

Sunday 20 November

Sydney Melbourne

5:00 Women’s Big Bash League – Sydney Thunder v Adelaide *Live

8:30 Movie – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 (repeat)

11:05 Movie – Monster Hunter (repeat)

Brisbane

4:00 Women’s Big Bash League – Sydney Thunder v Adelaide *Live

7:30 Movie – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 (repeat)

10:05 Movie – Monster Hunter (repeat)

Adelaide

4:30 Women’s Big Bash League – Sydney Thunder v Adelaide *Live

8:00 Movie – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 (repeat)

10:35 Movie – Monster Hunter (repeat)

Perth

2:00 Women’s Big Bash League – Sydney Thunder v Adelaide *Live

5:30 Last Stop Garage (repeat)

6:00 American Pickers (repeat)

7:00 Movie – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 (repeat)

9:35 Movie – Monster Hunter (repeat)

Monday 21 November

7:30 American Pickers (ep 27 of 44 in season 16)

8:30 Movie – Avengers: Endgame (repeat)

12:05 Movie – Muirhouse (repeat)

Tuesday 22 November

3:30 Hustle & Tow (ep 7 of 20 in season 1)

4:00 Hustle & Tow (ep 8 of 20 in season 1)

———————————————-

7:30 Highway Patrol (repeat)

8:00 Highway Patrol (repeat)

8:30 Aussie Salvage Squad (ep 8 of 9 in season 4)

9:30 Outback Truckers (repeat)

10:30 Outback Truckers (repeat)

11:30 Jade Fever (repeat)

Wednesday 23 November

3:30 Hustle & Tow (ep 9 of 20 in season 1)

4:00 Hustle & Tow (ep 10 of 20 in season 1)
Note: This episode will not air in this slot in Perth 5:30am Thursday

———————————————–

Sydney Melbourne

7:00 Women’s Big Bash League – Finals: The Eliminator *Live

10:30 Movie – Logan (repeat)

Brisbane

6:00 Women’s Big Bash League – Finals: The Eliminator *Live

9:30 Movie – Logan (repeat)

Adelaide

6:30 Women’s Big Bash League – Finals: The Eliminator *Live

10:00 Movie – Logan (repeat)

Perth

4:00 Women’s Big Bash League – Finals: The Eliminator *Live

7:30 Pawn Stars (repeat)

8:00 Pawn Stars (repeat)

8:30 Movie – Logan (repeat)

11:20 Hardcore Pawn (repeat)

11:50 Hardcore Pawn (repeat)

————————————

5:30am Hustle & Tow (ep 10 of 20 in season 1)

Thursday 24 November

3:30 Hustle & Tow (ep 11 of 20 in season 1)

4:00 Hustle & Tow (ep 12 of 20 in season 1)
Note: This episode will not air in this slot in Perth 2:30am Friday

———————————————–

Sydney Melbourne

7:00 Women’s Big Bash League – Finals: The Challenger *Live

10:30 Movie – Alex Cross *Premiere

Brisbane

6:00 Women’s Big Bash League – Finals: The Challenger *Live

9:30 Movie – Alex Cross *Premiere

Adelaide

6:30 Women’s Big Bash League – Finals: The Challenger *Live

10:00 Movie – Alex Cross *Premiere

Perth

4:00 Women’s Big Bash League – Finals: The Challenger *Live

7:30 Movie – Alex Cross *Premiere

9:35 Movie – Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior (repeat)

———————————————————

2:30 Hustle & Tow (ep 12 of 20 in season 1)

Friday 25 November

3:30 Hustle & Tow (ep 13 of 20 in season 1)

4:00 Hustle & Tow (ep 14 of 20 in season 1)

————————————————

7:30 Movie – Men in Black II (repeat)

9:20 Movie – Men in Black III (repeat)

11:30 Movie – RocknRolla (repeat)

Saturday 26 November

Sydney Melbourne

5:00 Women’s Big Bash league – Final *Live

9:00 Movie – Air America (repeat)

11:20 Movie – Getaway (repeat)

Brisbane

4:00 Women’s Big Bash league – Final *Live

8:00 Movie – Air Ameica (repeat)

10:20 Movie – Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior (repeat)

Adelaide

4:30 Women’s Big Bash league – Final *Live

8:30 Movie – America (repeat)

10:50 Movie – Getaway (repeat)

Perth

2:00 Women’s Big Bash league – Final *Live

6:00 American Pickers (repeat)

7:00 Pawn Stars (repeat)

7:30 Movie – Air America (repeat)

9:50 Movie – Getaway (repeat)

11:35 Hardcore Pawn (repeat)

Pulled from the Schedule

Supercars Customizer: Yianni (pulled at episode 4 inclusive of 20 in season 1)

Counting Cars (pulled at episode 12 inclusive of 19 in season 6)

Extreme Unboxing (pulled at episode 9 inclusive of 12 in season 1)

Storage Wars (pulled at episode 15 inclusive of 30 in season 9) 

Jade Fever (pulled at episode 6 inclusive of 10 in season 7) 

Awaiting Return

Nil