10 Bold highlights include an all new episode of 48 Hours.

 

Sunday 9 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 NCIS (repeat)

9:25 NCIS (repeat)

10:20 48 Hours (ep 19 of 32 in season 34)

11:15 Star Trek: Discovery (repeat) 

 

Monday 10 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 NCIS (repeat)

9:25 NCIS (repeat)

10:20 Blue Bloods (repeat)

11:15 Motorsport – 2022 Formula 1 Japan Grand Prix 

 

Tuesday 11 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 Bull (repeat)

9:25 Bull (repeat)

10:20 48 Hours (repeat)

11:15 48 Hours (repeat)

 

Wednesday 12 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 Hawaii Five-O (repeat)

9:25 Hawaii Five-O (repeat)

10:20 Tommy (repeat) 

11:15 Evil (repeat)

 

Thursday 13 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 Bull (repeat)

9:30 Bull (repeat)

10:30 Elementary (repeat)

11:30 48 Hours (repeat)

 

Friday 14 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 NCIS: Los Angeles (repeat)

9:25 NCIS: Los Angeles (repeat)

10:20 Evil (repeat)

11:15 Star Trek: Discovery (repeat)

 

Saturday 15 October

Sydney Melbourne 

7:00 Football – Melbourne Victory v Western Sydney Wanderers *Live

10:00 Tommy (repeat)

11:00 48 Hours *Encore

Brisbane

6:00 Football – Melbourne Victory v Western Sydney Wanderers *Live

9:00 Scorpion (repeat) 

10:00 Tommy (repeat)

11:00 48 Hours *Encore

Adelaide

6:30 Football – Melbourne Victory v Western Sydney Wanderers *Live

9:30 Tommy (repeat)

10:30 48 Hours *Encore

Perth

4:00 Football – Melbourne Victory v Western Sydney Wanderers *Live

7:00 Scorpion (repeat)

8:00 NCIS: New Orleans (repeat)

9:00 Tommy (repeat)

10:00 48 Hours *Encore

11:00 Elementary (repeat) 

 

Pulled from Schedule and Awaiting Return

Nil

 

Awaiting Return

In the Dark (season 3)

Star Trek: Discovery (season 3)

Evil (season 3)

Seal Team (season 6)