10 Bold highlights include an all new episode of 48 Hours.

 

Sunday 2 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 NCIS (repeat)

9:25 NCIS (repeat)

10:20 48 Hours (ep 18 of 32 in season 34)

11:15 Motorsport – 2022 Formula 1 Singapore Grand Prix 

 

Monday 3 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 NCIS (repeat)

9:25 NCIS (repeat)

10:20 Blue Bloods (repeat)

11:15 Blue Bloods (repeat)

 

Tuesday 4 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 Bull (repeat)

9:25 Bull (repeat)

10:20 48 Hours (repeat)

11:15 48 Hours (repeat)

 

Wednesday 5 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 Hawaii Five-O (repeat)

9:25 Hawaii Five-O (repeat)

10:20 Tommy (repeat) 

11:15 Evil (repeat)

 

Thursday 6 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 Bull (repeat)

9:30 Bull (repeat)

10:30 Football – Matildas Preview Show

11:00 Elementary (repeat)

11:55 48 Hours (repeat)

 

Friday 7 October 

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 Blue Bloods (repeat)

9:25 Blue Bloods (repeat)

10:20 Evil (repeat)

11:15 Star Trek: Discovery (repeat)

 

Saturday 8 October

Sydney Melbourne 

7:00 Football – Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory *Live

10:10 Football – Matildas v South Africa *Live

Brisbane

6:00 Football – Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory *Live

9:10 Football – Matildas v South Africa *Live

Adelaide

6:30 Football – Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory *Live

9:40 Football – Matildas v South Africa *Live

Perth

4:00 Football – Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory *Live

7:10 Football – Matildas v South Africa *Live

10:00 Tommy (repeat)

11:00 48 Hours *Encore

 

Pulled from Schedule and Awaiting Return

Nil

 

Awaiting Return

In the Dark (season 3)

Star Trek: Discovery (season 3)

Evil (season 3)

Seal Team (season 6)