10 Bold highlights include an all new episode of 48 Hours.

Sunday 13 November

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 NCIS (repeat)

9:25 NCIS (repeat)

10:20 48 Hours (ep 24 of 32 in season 34)

11:15 Star Trek: Discovery (repeat) (ep 6 of 14 in season 2)

Monday 14 November

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 NCIS (repeat)

9:25 NCIS (repeat)

10:20 The Code (repeat) (ep 2 of 12 in season 1)

11:15 Motorsport – 2022 Formula 1 Brazilian Grand Prix

Tuesday 15 November

Sydney Melbourne

7:00 Football – Matilda’s v Thailand *Live

10:00 48 Hours (repeat)

11:00 48 Hours (repeat)

Brisbane

6:00 Football – Matilda’s v Thailand *Live

9:00 Tommy (repeat)

10:00 48 Hours (repeat)

11:00 48 Hours (repeat)

Adelaide

6:30 Football – Matilda’s v Thailand *Live

9:30 Bondi Rescue (repeat)

10:00 48 Hours (repeat)

11:00 48 Hours (repeat)

Perth

4:00 Football – Matilda’s v Thailand *Live

7:00 The FBI Declassified (repeat)

8:00 NCIS (repeat)

9:00 Tommy (repeat)

10:00 48 Hours (repeat)

11:00 48 Hours (repeat)

Wednesday 16 November

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 Hawaii Five-O (repeat)

9:25 Hawaii Five-O (repeat)

10:20 Tommy (repeat) (ep 7 of 12 in season 1)

11:15 Evil (repeat) (ep 13 of 13 in season 2) *Season Final

Thursday 17 November

Sydney Melbourne

7:00 Football – Celtic FC v Sydney FC *Live

10:00 The Code (repeat) (ep 3 of 12 in season 1)

11:00 48 Hours (repeat)

Brisbane

6:00 Football – Celtic FC v Sydney FC *Live

9:00 Tommy (repeat)

10:00 The Code (repeat) (ep 3 of 12 in season 1)

11:00 48 Hours (repeat)

Adelaide

6:30 Football – Celtic FC v Sydney FC *Live

9:30 Bondi Rescue (repeat)

10:00 The Code (repeat) (ep 3 of 12 in season 1)

11:00 48 Hours (repeat)

Perth

4:00 Football – Celtic FC v Sydney FC *Live

7:00 The FBI Declassified (repeat)

8:00 NCIS (repeat)

9:00 Tommy (repeat)

10:00 The Code (repeat) (ep 3 of 12 in season 1)

11:00 48 Hours (repeat)

Friday 18 November

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 NCIS: Los Angeles (repeat)

9:30 NCIS: Los Angeles (repeat)

10:30 Evil (repeat)

11:30 Star Trek: Discovery (repeat) *Encore

Saturday 19 November

6:30 Scorpion (repeat) (ep 16 of 22 in season 4)

7:30 NCIS (repeat)

8:30 NCIS: Los Angeles (repeat)

9:25 NCIS: Los Angels (repeat)

10:20 MacGyver (repeat)

11:15 48 Hours *Encore

Pulled from the Schedule

Nil

Awaiting Return

In the Dark (season 3)

Star Trek: Discovery (season 3)

Evil (season 3)

Seal Team (season 6)